When you create a workflow for the first time, the URL assigned to it by the ClearForms system is based on the name you give the workflow (at the top left of the setup screens).

When you duplicate one of your own workflows or copy an existing workflow from another government a URL is automatically assigned, and it will include the word "copy" and sometimes a long string of numbers. It's usually better to replace that default URL with something shorter and more specific to your workflow. here's how:

Here's how it looks from the Settings tab of the Workflow screen:

Please remember that the URL will only be functional once the workflow has been published!

Did this answer your question?